Orange Public School

Deeds Not Words

Telephone02 6362 6369

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

2019 OPS Staff

Principal - Mr Bradley Tom

Deputy Principal - Mrs Rebecca Hilton Brown

Assistant Principals:

Mrs Ngaire Oliver, Mrs Jacqui Taylor, Ms Michelle Black (relieving), Mrs Jacinta Ditchfield (relieving) and Mrs Lindy Powell (relieving).

Administration Staff:

Mrs Denise Piper - School Admin Manager

Mrs Carrie Lapointe-Keegan  - School Admin Officer (Primary)

Mrs Leanne Brown - School Admin Officer (Infants)

Mrs Toni Kelly - School Admin Officer (Library)

Mrs Sonya Lane - School Admin Officer (Primary/Infants) 


KA - Mrs Shelley Mellis

KB - Mrs April McMillan

KP - Miss Samantha Spicer

KR - Mrs Jacinta Ditchfield

KY - Miss Rheannah Bogle

Year One

1C - Mrs Lindy Powell

1J - Mrs Dale Lee/Mrs Casey Byrne 

1L - Mrs Melissa Newcombe

1O - Mrs Narelle Barrett

1P - Mrs Valerie Tilney

Year Two

2L - Mr Anthony Kay

2M - Mrs Tanya Felice

2S - Miss Dannielle Jones

2V - Mrs Lauren Iffland

Year Three

3C - Mrs Kellie Wakeman

3O - Miss Renee Clay

3P - Mrs Rachel French

3T - Miss Ellie Pitts 

3456R - Mrs Jacqui Taylor

Year Four

4A - Mrs Leisa Emmi

4B - Mr Drew Bale

4P - Ms Michelle Black

Years Five

5N – Mr Michael Sillett

5V - Mrs Amanda Tushuizen

5Y - Mrs Sharon Cope

Year Six

6A - Miss Ashleigh Allwood 

6L - Mrs Leasa Konza

6M - Mr Andrew McDonald

6T - Mrs Kylie Bird/Mrs Aliesha Peschka

Information Learning Centre

Mrs Debbie Smith & Mrs Ann Capnerhurst


Miss Casey Chalker, Ms Erin Fischer, Mrs Cathie Healey,  Mrs Jade Jones & Mrs Cornelia Sawyer.


Mrs Ngiare Oliver